Find purpose and a sense of community as you serve alongside other like-minded individuals.

Register An Outreach Get Outreach Ideas Submit An Outreach Report

The Spring semester is launching soon, update your group below or register a new one.

Register A New Group Update Your Group

Meet Your
Hub Director.

  • Baker
    Bold

    Seth Sapp

    seth.sapp@bethany.com

    BYA

    Justin Doherty

    jdoher1@gmail.com

    BYA

    Cassi Doherty

    cassiburdick@gmail.com

    Marriage & Family

    Nate Morgan

    nathanmorgan82@gmail.com

    Marriage & Family

    Esther Morgan

    ebmorgan85@gmail.com

    Men

    Andre Scott

    andrescott537@gmail.com

    Primetimers

    Vera Blakes

    vwblakes@aol.com

    Women

    Lajuna Scott

    lajunascott@gmail.com

  • Houma
    Bold

    Jackie Williams

    jackie.williams@bethany.com

    BYA

    Nick Foster

    nicholasfoster348@gmail.com

    BYA

    Kristy Foster

    kristy6289@yahoo.com

    Men

    Lloyd Laperouse

    lapeyrouse97@yahoo.com

    Women

    Dottie Hebert

    Dottie.hebert@bethany.com

  • Livingston
    Bold

    Nic Kuhn

    Nicholas.kuhn@bethany.com

    BYA

    Aaron Lanclos

    aaron.lanclos@bethany.com

    BYA

    Kandice Lanclos

    kandice.lanclos@bethany.com

    Marriage & Family

    Matt Hadley

    Matt.hadley@bethany.com

    Marriage & Family

    Audra Hadley

    Audra.hadley@bethany.com

    Men

    Gerald Sansoni

    gerald.sansoni@gmail.com

    Primetimers

    Bruce Brown

    brucebrownworks@yahoo.com

    Primetimers

    Brenda Brown

    KindredHeartsAntiques@hotmail.com

    Women

    Naomi Sansoni

    sansonimamaof3@gmail.com

  • New Orleans
    Marriage & Family

    Jason Delatte

    delattejason76@gmail.com

    Marriage & Family

    Tee Delatte

    tahitadelatte@gmail.com

    Men

    Vince Gremillion

    vince@restech.net

    Women

    Wanda Hebert

    wanda.hebert@bethany.com

  • South Baton Rouge
    Bold

    Jeriel Williams

    jeriel.williams@bethany.com

    BYA

    Kulin Robertson

    kulin.robertson@bethany.com

    Marriage & Family

    Mel Robertson

    romel70453@yahoo.com

    Marriage & Family

    Chiquita Robertson

    Chiquitalrobertson@gmail.com

    Marriage & Family

    Curry Allen

    curryallen13@yahoo.com

    Marriage & Family

    Adrienne Allen

    clark.adriennem@gmail.com

    Men

    Dale Quincy

    dalequincy@gmail.com

    Women

    Carletha Quincy

    cvquincy@gmail.com

Manage
Your Group

Jump over to Planning Center to manage and update all your group and profile settings.

Manage Group

Bgroup Resources


Training

B-Group Leader Orientation

Are you leading a group for the first time? Or maybe you feel like you don‘t know what you are doing? Don‘t worry! This short video series will help equip and encourage you on how to lead others in a small group setting.


Leaders' Guide

Altar Minstry


Training

Biblical Counseling Sessions

2 Peter 1:3 tells us that by His divine power, God has given us all that we need to live a godly life as we grow in our relationship with Jesus. The truths found in scripture will help believers overcome as they learn to follow the example of Christ. We believe that this content gleaned from the Biblical Counseling Foundation and learned through years of pastoral counseling will be a helpful tool as you help believers “grow through” the trials they encounter.


Life, Family, Purpose Books

Digital versions of the Life, Family & Purpose Books.

Life 01 Life 02 Family 01 Purpose 01 Purpose 02


Missions Trips 2024

Have you signed up for a missions trip yet? Spots are filling up fast! Sign up today!

View Trips

Join the A-Team

Are you serving on the A-team? If not, register and dive in, there's a place for everyone!

Signup


Copyright © 2024, Bethany Church, All Rights Reserved.

Contact Us • (225) 774-1700